Nej det är inte en låttext

Is this what you call love?
Baby i might be dumb but i'm not blind.
You just don't understand the pain that you have put me through
I've got to find a way out, cause this is tearing me to pieces
I can't believe you had the nerve to say the things you said
thay hurt so bad.
 I don't wanna try 'cause all we do is fight and say the things that
hurt so bad to where we both begin to cry, all we do is hurt our love.
How do you deal with.. the fact that you had a chance  but you
chose to turn away from me because for you career..


but i still love you, i guess i still need you, yes i still want you
coz i still love you baby, everythings gonna be alright, you're the one for me boy


Kommentarer
Postat av: LINNÉA OLSSON

sv. ska jag ta bort den?

2009-08-03 @ 10:59:12
URL: http://glassmedtopping.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

okej då tar jag bort den (:

2009-08-03 @ 21:11:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0